The Mind of One 25 Year Old

Christian * Wife * Conservative * Pro-Life * Musician * Artist

Our New President November 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — 25 Year Old Woman @ 2:33 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

Our music minister said something that is so true Wednesday night at our choir practice. He said, “I know that who was elected as our President is not who a lot of you voted for but we need to remember something, he is OUR new President so we need to pray for him regardless of whether we chose him or not.” I needed to hear that because I didn’t vote for Obama and I didn’t want him to be my President; but, now he is my President and I need to pray for him.

 

One Response to “Our New President”

  1. Ashleigh Says:

    I need more blogging….non-political now that the race is over. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!! Gobble Gobble.


Leave a Reply

