The Mind of One 25 Year Old

Christian * Wife * Conservative * Pro-Life * Musician * Artist

Your Money Counts April 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — 25 Year Old Woman @ 9:44 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

I just finished reading “Your Money Counts” by Howard Dayton. It was such a fantastic book; I’ve learned so much! I recommend it to everyone!

“Your Money Counts” – The Biblical guide to earning, spending, saving, investing, giving, and getting out of debt. Written by Howard Dayton.

 

2 Responses to “Your Money Counts”

  1. Beth Says:

    Are you doing the Crown Financial study? It’s just wonderful! My husband and I took the class two years ago and we will (hopefully) be completely debt free in November of this year. I just can’t wait! Praise God!

  2. Twenty Five Year Old Woman Says:

    Yes, my husband and I have two weeks left in the class. I love it!!! I’ve learned so much! I’d like to take the class that Crown Financial also offers for business owners that’s on handling your business finances God’s way. Hopefully our church will offer that one too; there’s been talk of it so maybe they will.


Leave a Reply

