The Mind of One 25 Year Old

Christian * Wife * Conservative * Pro-Life * Musician * Artist

Mr. Walpin June 18, 2009

 

I think it’s absolutely awful what President Obama did to Inspector General Walpin. He was on Glenn Beck today and I just felt so bad for how he’s been treated. If you’ve not heard about it; here’s a link to visit that will tell you everything http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0-TH5zMmug  My mother found a phone number to reach Mr. Walpin’s place and I called it today to just leave a message that my family was praying for him and that we hated how President Obama has unfairly treated him and you’ll NEVER believe this: Mr. Walpin actually answered the phone and talked to me. He was SO kind. He thanked me so much for calling, asked me where I was from, told me how much my call meant to him, and at the end of the phone call he said, “God bless you” to me. I just hate how he’s been treated. President Obama said that Walpin was old, confused, and disoriented. After seeing him on Glenn Beck and talking to him on the phone today, I definitely don’t believe the confused and disoriented part and as for the old part, I think he’s only like one year older than Nancy Pelosi (who I absolutely can’t stand). Please send a message to your senators and representatives that you want this matter looked into!

 

One Response to “Mr. Walpin”

  1. Alana Says:

    Absolutely on the mark! I did find out that he is the same age as Teddy Kennedy, and YOUNGER than Charlie Rangle. (I’ve never heard their age brought up.) Mr. Walpin is 77 years old. With age comes experience. With experience comes wisdom. Nancy Pelosi is only 69, but she can’t help that…
    She’d have to live to be about 177 years old to come close to Gerald Walpin in intelligence AND integrity (“The CIA lies to us all of the time…” when SHE was the LIAR!) Mr. Walpin said that he had to stand up for what was right, no matter what. I think President Obama has had so little experience with someone who has some CHARACTER (and backbone), someone unwilling to bend the knee to him and then look the other way, that he had to get rid of Mr. Walpin ASAP! Pretty low, if you ask me.


Leave a Reply

