The Mind of One 25 Year Old

Christian * Wife * Conservative * Pro-Life * Musician * Artist

All My Clothes Shrank, Obviously October 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — 25 Year Old Woman @ 1:59 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

 

I wish the reason was that all of my clothes shrank but I’m pretty sure it’s me that changed. My clothes from last winter don’t fit me. I tried a bunch of them on yesterday and they all look like spandex. This is very depressing. Well, it stops here. I REFUSE to gain one more pound! I’m off to go walk on the treadmill. The treadmill will be my new best friend.

 

3 Responses to “All My Clothes Shrank, Obviously”

  1. jonnygetsfit Says:

    Remember – weight management is 75% diet and only 25% exercise.

    If the treadmill is your new best friend, make good nutrition the slightly annoying family member who you can’t live without.

  2. Aunt Lisa Says:

    WHO is jonnygetsfit, and how did he hone in on this post to leave the advice? I say we track ’em done and force him to eat french fries dipped in chocolate, with a milk shake chaser. What most “fit” people need to know, is that folks battling weight issues undoubtedly know more about health and fitness than anyone out there. The snag is in the application….

    Love you!


Leave a Reply

