The Mind of One 25 Year Old

Christian * Wife * Conservative * Pro-Life * Musician * Artist

I Am BEYOND Fired Up!!! January 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — 25 Year Old Woman @ 11:41 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

I am obsessed with watching/listening to the news and I LOVE history documentaries. I LOVE watching/listening to FOX news. History fascinates me. Politics fascinate me (and also annoy me to death but I love to know what’s going on).

I just finished watching Glenn Beck’s special documentary: “The Revolutionary Holocaust.” It was amazing. I learned so much. It was also extremely disturbing. What made me so fired up was seeing celebrities and teens wearing Tshirts (and necklaces and bikinis) with Che Guevara’s and Mao Zedong’s faces on them and hearing some of the leaders of our government say that they look up to and have learned a lot from the teachings of Che Guevara and Mao Zedong. What I learned today is that these two individuals were just as bad as Stalin and Hitler. They were murderers and evil men and yet we have people in the U.S. praising them! Are you kidding me?!

I bet most of the teens that wear these Tshirts don’t have a clue as to who these evil men really were so this could be an honest mistake on their part. But if you are someone who has one of these shirts, PLEASE stop wearing it. Throw it away! I started crying when they interviewed family members whose fathers had been killed by these vicious men. It broke my heart when they said how much it hurt them to see people in the U.S. wear these monsters on their shirts and praise their teachings.

And celebrities, come on now! KNOW who these people really are before you are photographed wearing a shirt with their picture on your chest. And if you are a government official or politician who admires one of these men, you disgust me and you do NOT belong in the U.S. government!

Now if you are a person who wears these shirts and you KNOW who these men were and you still think it’s a cool and it makes a statement, that just disgusts me too. We can NOT support and honor these men. The United States MUST stand against teachings of people like this! 

Learn more about the documentary HERE

I hope the special will air again on FOX news. If it does, please watch it.

 

One Response to “I Am BEYOND Fired Up!!!”

  1. Marie Says:

    Preach it, sister! I agree 100%.


Leave a Reply

